Contact Us

The ALS Association, Upstate New York Chapter
135 Old Cove Rd., Suite 213
Liverpool, NY 13090

Tel: 315.413.0121
Fax: 315.413.0508
Toll Free: 1.866.499.PALS
Email: info@alsaupstateny.org

Upstate New York Chapter Staff

Executive Director: Elizabeth Krisanda (ekrisanda@alsaupstateny.org)

Care Services Manager:  Rabecca Coulter, LMSW (rcoulter@alsaupstateny.org)

Western NY Care Services Coordinator: Julie Garland, MSW (jgarland@alsaupstateny.org)

Finger Lakes Region Care Services Coordinator: Laura Pelow (lpelow@alsaupstateny.org)

Regional Development Manager:  Monica Shworles (mshworles@alsaupstateny.org)

Regional Development Manager (WNY Market): Kristin Schneider (kschneider@alsaupstateny.org)

Office Assistant: Melissa Batuk (mbatuk@alsaupstateny.org)